The Chatelaine or Castellan is the officer that is responsible for welcoming newcomers and they are a good place to start if you want to make contact, ask questions or find out more. If there is no chatelaine listed in your most local group please email the Insulae Draconis Castellan.

If you’re looking for a group elsewhere in Europe or in South Africa, visit the Drachenwald Website.

Depedene under Wychwood

Depedene under Wychwood is a English Shire covering the area including postcodes NE, DH, SR, DL, TS, CA, LA, FY, PR, BB, L, WN, BL WA, M, CH, CW.

Seneschal: Antonio Di Rienzo tmckinnell@yahoo.co.uk
Armoured Combat Marshal: Joel ben Stuart (Joel Fowler) He/Him joel@brighthelm.org

Visit the Depedene Website

Dun in Mara

Dun in Mara is an Irish Shire, covering the counties of Louth, Meath, Dublin, Kildare, Wicklow, Carlow, Kilkenny, Wexford and Waterford in Ireland.

Seneschal: Aodhan Dha Cheist (Aidan Barron) He/Him seneschal@duninmara.org
Exchequer: Aoífe ní Aodhagáin (Eva Mühlhause) She/Her exchequer@duninmara.org
Herald: Alays de Lunel She/Her herald@duninmara.org
Armoured Combat Marshal: Agnes Boncuer She/They knightmarshal@duninmara.org
Chronicler: Aodh Ó Siadhail (Drew Shiel) He/Him chronicler@duninmara.org

Visit the Dun in Mara Website

Eplaheimr

Eplaheimr is an Irish Barony, covering the counties of Leitrim, Sligo, Mayo, Roscommon, Longford, Westmeath, Galway, Offaly, Laois, Clare, Tipperary, Limerick, Kerry and Cork in Ireland.

Seneschal: Eplaheimr-Jin Unegen (Yann Coussot) He/Him seneschal.eplaheimr@gmail.com
Exchequer: Robert of Eplaheimr (Robert O' Rourke) He/Him exchequer.eplaheimr@gmail.com
Minister of Arts and Sciences: Sagadis Duncansdottir disastercat2012@gmail.com
Chronicler: Susannah of York chronicler.eplaheimr@gmail.com

Visit the Eplaheimr Website

Flintheath

Flintheath is an English Shire covering Shire, covering East Anglia, England

Seneschal: Rebecca of Flintheath She/Her seneschal@flintheath.org.uk
Chatelaine: Edwin of Flintheath (Bryan Cole) He/Him chatelaine@flintheath.org.uk
Minister of Arts and Sciences: Milada von Schnecken She/Her moas@flintheath.org.uk
Web Minister: Adisla Arnulfsdottir (Cecilia Engdahl) webminister@flintheath.org.uk

Visit the Flintheath Website

Glen Rathlin

Glen Rathlin is an Irish Shire, covering Northern Ireland and the counties of Monaghan, Cavan and Donegal

Visit the Glen Rathlin Website

Harpelstane

Harpelstane is the Scottish Shire.

Seneschal: Elen Benet (Helen Lever) seneschal@harpelstane.org
Web Minister: Maria Harsick webminister@harpelstane.org

Visit the Harpelstane Website

Hart's Holt

Hart’s Holt is a hamlet within the Shire of Thamesreach covering the areas of Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire

Kingeslake

Kingeslake is an Irish College, based in Athlone Institute of Technology in the Barony of Eplaheimr

Seneschal: Kier of Kingeslake seneschal.kingeslake@gmail.com

Klakavirki

Klakavirki is the Icelandic Shire.

Seneschal: Pól óBriain (Paul O'Brien) He/Him Klakavirki@gmail.com

Mynydd Gwyn

Mynydd Gwyn is a Shire covering Wales and West England

Seneschal: Ysabella-Maria Vasquez de Granada y Cortes (Nik Whitehead) seneschal@mynydd-gwyn.org.uk
Minister of Arts and Sciences: Richard of Salesberie (Rick Williams) He/Him richard844williams@btinternet.com

Visit the Mynydd Gwyn Website

Okynfirth

Okynfirth is a hamlet within the Shire of Pont Alarch covering the English Midlands

Visit the Hamlet’s Facebook page

Pont Alarch

Pont Alarch is an English Shire covering Yorkshire and Lincolnshire - Northern England postcodes not covered by Depedene under Wychwood

Seneschal: Alex of Long Riston (Alex Crompton) sen.pontalarch@gmail.com
Exchequer: Yannick of Normandy exch.pontalarch@gmail.com
Minister of Arts and Sciences: Áfríðr Eiríksdóttir (Amanda Barrow) She/Her as.pontalarch@gmail.com

Visit the Pont Alarch Website

Thamesreach

Thamesreach is an English Shire, covering Greater London, England

Seneschal: Isabel Peregrinus She/Her thamesreach.seneschal@gmail.com
Web Minister: Marcella di Cavallino She/Her thamesreach.web@gmail.com

Visit the Thamesreach Website

West Dragonshire

West Dragoningshire is an English, covering Southern England

Seneschal: Duncan Forbes (Charles Puffer) He, Him, them seneschal@westdragonshire.org

Visit the West Dragonshire Website