Seneschal

Seneschal

Guy de Dinan (Adam Edwards) He/Him
Contact: seneschal@insulaedraconis.org


Exchequer

Valda ingen Chaemgin (Michelle Parker) She/Her
Contact: exchequer@insulaedraconis.org


Chatelaine

Bella Donna (Michelle King) She/Her
Contact: chatelaine@insulaedraconis.org

The Castellan, also known as the Chatelaine, is responsible a team of chatelaines who are charged with assisting newcomers find their way in Insulae Draconis. They are here to help, so don't be afraid to ask!


Minister of Arts and Sciences

Áfríðr Eiríksdóttir (Manda Barrow) She/Her
Contact: moas@insulaedraconis.org

The Minister of Arts and Sciences of Insulae Draconis oversees arts and sciences within Insulae Draconis.


Rockall Herald

Shirin Perot-duxt (Sarah Brider) Any
Contact: herald@insulaedraconis.org

Rockall Herald is responsible for heralding and heraldry in Insulae Draconis.


Knight Marshal

Knight Marshal

Siridean MacLachlan
Contact: marshal@insulaedraconis.org

The Knight Marshal oversees all aspects of armoured combat in Insulae Draconis.


Lieutenant General of Archers

Kier of Eplaheimr (Kieran Veale) He/Him
Contact: archerymarshal@insulaedraconis.org

How to report

The Lieutenant General of Archers of Insulae Draconis oversees archery activities within Insulae Draconis.


Rapier Marshal

Marshal of Fence

Esbiorn Jensson (David Cordes) He/his
Contact: rapiermarshal@insulaedraconis.org

The Rapier Marshal oversees all aspects of rapier combat in Insulae Draconis.


Chronicler

Sela de la Rosa She/Her
Contact: chronicler@insulaedraconis.org


Signet Clerk

Arianhwy Wen/Aria Gemina Mala/Ari Mala She/Her
Contact: signet@insulaedraconis.org

The Signet is an officer whose responsibility is coordinating the production of those scrolls given out with awards.


Web Minister

Marcella di Cavallino She/Her
Contact: webminister@insulaedraconis.org


Social Media Minister

No information available at this time.