Events in Insulae Draconis

Michaelmas V

Do not mourn the passing of summer. Do not mourn that Ffair Rhaglen has closed its gates for another year. Take joy in the turning of the leaves and cooler days, delight in the bountiful crops and freshly pressed cider, and pride in the gleam of armour. Thamesreach warmly welcomes all to celebrate Michaelmas on 29th September 2018 with the shire’s legendary hospitality.
When: Sat, 29 Sep 2018
Location: London, England
Group: Thamesreach
Follow: Facebook
Royal Progress event

Thrust Piva Riposte 3

When: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 to Sun, 07 Oct 2018
Location: Belfast, Northern Ireland
Group: Glen Rathlin
Details: Website

Yuletide University

A hundred thousand welcomes to all from Eplaheimr’s 15th year celebrations. We welcome seekers of knowledge to Yuletide University.
When: Fri, 02 Nov 2018 to Sun, 04 Nov 2018
Location: Clara, Ireland
Group: Eplaheimr
Details: Website

Kingdom University

The shire of Depedene under Wychwood takes great delight in welcoming one and all to the Drachenwald University November 2018 in the spectacular Ingestre Hall
When: Fri, 09 Nov 2018 to Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Location: Staffordshire, England
Group: Depedene Under Wychwood
Details: Website
Royal Progress event

Yule Ball

When: Fri, 07 Dec 2018 to Sun, 09 Dec 2018
Location: Cambridgeshire, England
Group: Flintheath
Details: Website
Royal Progress event

12th Night Coronation

When: Fri, 04 Jan 2019 to Sun, 06 Jan 2019
Location: Belfast, Northern Ireland
Group: Glen Rathlin
Details: Website


If you are planning an event in Insulae Draconis, submit it to us with our google form.